Hi,
I came across the same user and noticed that I had experienced a similar situation in the past. My own Wayspot had been copied, just like in the case described by the original poster.
Now I have noticed that one particular Wayspot, which had already been removed in the past, has apparently been submitted again by the same user and is now live once more.
I came across the same kind thing , in the same review flow today and reported it. Don’t know if the same person submitted it but 1 was correct the other was farcical.